New Kryptic Minds mix for FACT

FACT, an online music magazine posted their latest mix in the series provided by dubstep duo and personal favourite, Kryptic Minds. It’s a perfect gift for the dubheads on this bank holiday weekend leading up to Easter Day. The mix includes mostly their productions with a number from their latest LP release, Can’t Sleep and a collection of other notable unreleased dubs. There’s also a few thrown in from the likes of DJ Madd, Matt U and LX One for good measure. Its a terrific mix reminding us minimal movers why we fell in love with that particular “dungeon sound” and why we continue to support the deeper movement.

[mixcloud width=100% height=120 hide_cover=1 light=1]


  1. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  2. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  3. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  4. Kryptic Minds – Time Flies
  5. DJ Madd – Dub Marine (Kryptic Minds Remix)
  6. DJ Madd – Pitch Black
  7. Matt U – Empty Inside
  8. Kryptic Minds – Can’t Sleep
  9. Kryptic Minds – The Fifth
  10. Kryptic Minds – No More No Less
  11. DJ Madd – New Reality
  12. Freeze & LX ONE – Foreseen
  13. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  14. Kryptic Minds – The Things They Left behind
  15. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  16. Kryptic Minds – Just After Sunset
  17. Kryptic Minds & Youngsta – Arcane
  18. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  19. Matt U – Unforgiven
  20. Kryptic Minds – Untitled Dub
  21. Kryptic Minds – Wasteland

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *